Menu
Book By Date

Join us at our City Bingo Hall for these exciting events.

Bingo is gambling. Visit begambleaware.org for more information and support

CITY : Jackpot Bingo

CITY : Jackpot Bingo

Get ready for the ultimate bingo experience! Join us every Saturday evening for the chance to hit the jackpot and win one of our seven treasure chest prizes. But here's the catch - you can either take your winnings or risk it all for an even bigger cash prize. Will you play it safe or go for the gold?


The stakes are high and the excitement is through the roof! Will you be the lucky one to walk away with the ultimate prize? Join us for Jackpot Bingo and find out!


Win the Bingo, Win the Challenge, Win the Prize.


We have created fabulous combos that include a burger and drinks vouchers.


Vibe: Cash Prizes

Doors Open: 5:45pm

Show Starts: 6.15pm - 8.15pm

Tickets : £20

Book Tickets

Saturday 20 Apr 202417:45 Book Now
Saturday 27 Apr 202417:45 Book Now
Saturday 4 May 202417:45 Book Now
Saturday 11 May 202417:45 Book Now
Saturday 18 May 202417:45 Book Now
Saturday 25 May 202417:45 Book Now
Saturday 1 Jun 202417:45 Book Now
Saturday 8 Jun 202417:45 Book Now
Saturday 15 Jun 202417:45 Book Now
Saturday 22 Jun 202417:45 Book Now
Saturday 29 Jun 202417:45 Book Now
Saturday 6 Jul 202417:45 Book Now
Saturday 13 Jul 202417:45 Book Now
Saturday 20 Jul 202417:45 Book Now
Saturday 27 Jul 202417:45 Book Now