Menu
Events
Join us in our Aldgate bingo hall for these exciting events.

Jackpot Bingo

Jackpot Bingo

Game show meets bingo on your big Saturday night out


It’s like starring in your favourite Saturday night telly show. An exciting, rowdy and exhilarating night of fun awaits, whatever the result. Winners will be faced with a choice from our 7 treasure chest of prizes - take their winnings or gamble for an even higher cash prize. Take the jackpot or you could leave with nothing. Someone has to win, will it be you?


It doesn't get more exciting than this...


Less Las Vegas and more YASS Aldgate.


We have created fabulous packages that include a ticket to the show, burger or tacos and drinks vouchers.


Vibe: Cash Prizes

Doors Open: 6.30pm

Show Time: 8pm - 10.30pm

Book Tickets

Saturday 22 May 202118:30 Book Now
Saturday 29 May 202118:30 Book Now
Saturday 5 Jun 202118:30 Book Now
Saturday 12 Jun 202118:30 Book Now
Saturday 26 Jun 202118:30 Book Now
Saturday 3 Jul 202118:30 Book Now
Saturday 10 Jul 202118:30 Book Now
Saturday 17 Jul 202118:30 Book Now
Saturday 31 Jul 202118:30 Book Now
Saturday 7 Aug 202118:30 Book Now
Saturday 14 Aug 202118:30 Book Now
Saturday 28 Aug 202118:30 Book Now