Menu
Events
Join us in our Aldgate bingo hall for these exciting events. To see events by date, click calendar on the left hand menu. Bingo is gambling. Visit begambleaware.org for more information and support

Do You Dare Bingo

Do You Dare Bingo

Take control of the game in the only Dabbers show where you choose to play Odds or Evens. Join #TeamEven for a game that’s strong and steady; more chances to win with smaller cash prizes or dare to play a riskier game on #TeamOdd; fewer chances to win but for bigger pot of money. It's the perfect night for first time players or regular dabbers looking for a game that’s a bit edgier.


We have created fabulous combos that include a burger and drinks vouchers.


Vibe: Risky Bingo

Doors Open: 6.30pm

Show Time: 8pm - 10.30pm

Prices From: £15

Tickets include entertainment, bingo card and dabber.


Book Tickets

Wednesday 1 Jun 202218:30 Book Now
Wednesday 15 Jun 202218:30 Book Now
Wednesday 22 Jun 202218:30 Book Now
Wednesday 29 Jun 202218:30 Book Now
Wednesday 6 Jul 202218:30 Book Now
Wednesday 13 Jul 202218:30 Book Now
Wednesday 20 Jul 202218:30 Book Now
Wednesday 27 Jul 202218:30 Book Now
Wednesday 10 Aug 202218:30 Book Now
Wednesday 17 Aug 202218:30 Book Now
Wednesday 24 Aug 202218:30 Book Now
Wednesday 31 Aug 202218:30 Book Now
Wednesday 7 Sep 202218:30 Book Now
Wednesday 14 Sep 202218:30 Book Now
Wednesday 21 Sep 202218:30 Book Now
Wednesday 28 Sep 202218:30 Book Now