Menu
Events
Join us in our Aldgate bingo hall for these exciting events. To see events by date, click calendar on the left hand menu. Bingo is gambling. Visit begambleaware.org for more information and support

Dabbers Brunch Club

Dabbers Brunch Club

Gather your BFFs for camp fun with plenty of bubbles. Join us for a big, fun party where everything and everyone is celebrated. Start with two hours of bottomless prosecco, add sassy hosts, flamboyance and happy vibes, and you have Dabbers Brunch Club


Vibe: Party-Party

Doors Open: 11.30am

Show Time: 12.30pm - 2.00pm

Prices From: £18

Tickets include entertainment, bingo card and dabber.


When booking, you’ll have the option to add a bottomless prosecco package for £27 per person, which runs from 11.30am to 1.30pm

Book Tickets

Saturday 28 May 202211:30 Book Now
Saturday 4 Jun 202211:30 Book Now
Saturday 11 Jun 202211:30 Book Now
Saturday 18 Jun 202211:30 Book Now
Saturday 25 Jun 202211:30 Book Now
Saturday 2 Jul 202211:30 Book Now
Saturday 9 Jul 202211:30 Book Now
Saturday 16 Jul 202211:30 Book Now
Saturday 23 Jul 202211:30 Book Now
Saturday 30 Jul 202211:30 Book Now
Saturday 6 Aug 202211:30 Book Now
Saturday 13 Aug 202211:30 Book Now
Saturday 20 Aug 202211:30 Book Now
Saturday 27 Aug 202211:30 Book Now
Saturday 3 Sep 202211:30 Book Now
Saturday 10 Sep 202211:30 Book Now
Saturday 17 Sep 202211:30 Book Now
Saturday 24 Sep 202211:30 Book Now