Menu
Events
Join us in our Aldgate bingo hall for these exciting events.

Bingo Voyage

Bingo Voyage

Bask in that #FridayFeeling with experiences and trips up for grabs


Take a trip into the unknown in our well-travelled Friday night bingo party. In this exciting game, we’ll play three rounds with lots of opportunities to bag fab experiences and prizes. So, bring your pals, partners and prepare to battle it out for victory.


Tickets include entertainment, bingo card and dabber. Additional bingo cards are available to purchase online or during the event.


We have created fabulous combos  that include burger with fries or pizza and drinks vouchers.


Vibe: Party-Party

Doors Open: 6.30pm

Show Time: 8pm - 10.30pm



Bingo is gambling. Visit begambleaware.org for more information and support

Book Tickets

Friday 30 Jul 202118:30 Book Now
Friday 13 Aug 202118:30 Book Now
Friday 27 Aug 202118:30 Book Now
Friday 3 Sep 202118:30 Book Now
Friday 10 Sep 202118:30 Book Now
Friday 17 Sep 202118:30 Book Now
Friday 24 Sep 202118:30 Book Now
Friday 1 Oct 202118:30 Book Now
Friday 8 Oct 202118:30 Book Now
Friday 15 Oct 202118:30 Book Now
Friday 22 Oct 202118:30 Book Now
Friday 29 Oct 202118:30 Book Now
Friday 5 Nov 202118:30 Book Now
Friday 12 Nov 202118:30 Book Now
Friday 19 Nov 202118:30 Book Now