Menu
Events
Join us in our Aldgate bingo hall for these exciting events. To see events by date, click calendar on the left hand menu.

Sleigh Bae Bingo

Sleigh Bae Bingo

Join us for a festive trio of bingo games. We'll play fast and hard with all the glitz and glam of a Saturday night out. Making Sleigh Bae Bingo a perfect option for office parties and crews with busy schedules.


We deck our Bingo Hall ready for the holiday season, and when the show starts expect festive bingo-lingo, Disco Balls to get you up and dancing and plenty of Christmas themed prizes up for grabs.


Our packages include your table for the whole show and after-party, with bingo books and dabber pens, a choice of burger* with fries and fine drinks to get you into the festive spirit.

*(All dietary requirements covered, just let us know)


The Holly Jolly (£60 per person)

-Dabbers Bingo Experience

-Glass of Prosecco on arrival

-Christmas Cracker

-Burger & Fries

-2 Drinks Vouchers


or...


The Santa Baby (£80 per person)

-Dabbers Bingo Experience

-Glass of Prosecco on arrival

-Christmas Cracker

-Burger & Fries

-Juicy Fruits or Pearly King/Kween

-4 Drinks Vouchers

*Drinks Voucher = Beer, Wine, Softs or Single Spirit & Mixer


Vibe: Festive Fun

Door Open: 12pm

Show Time: 1pm-3pm

Bar 22 After-Party: 3-4pm


Bingo is gambling. Visit begambleaware.org for more information and support.

Book Tickets

Wednesday 1 Dec 202112:00 Book Now
Thursday 2 Dec 202112:00 Book Now (Closed)
Friday 3 Dec 202112:00 Book Now
Monday 6 Dec 202112:00 Book Now
Tuesday 7 Dec 202112:00 Book Now
Wednesday 8 Dec 202112:00 Book Now
Thursday 9 Dec 202112:00 Book Now
Friday 10 Dec 202112:00 Book Now
Monday 13 Dec 202112:00 Book Now
Tuesday 14 Dec 202112:00 Book Now
Wednesday 15 Dec 202112:00 Book Now
Thursday 16 Dec 202112:00 Book Now (Closed)
Friday 17 Dec 202112:00 Book Now